:D

Hi everyone! I am Riddhi! I got my login credentials after so long, and I finally get to check out my dashboard! I’ve realized that not many of my 4th grade classmates are still on this blog, but I hope at least one of you guys check this post! It’s been quite a long time since I’ve seen this blog, and I’m still surprised that this blog is still holding up.

I quit blogging about a year ago, and I’ve realized that this blog was quite a big part of me two years ago. Thank you so much for making memories here, and I’d like to give a few special mentions of those who made this blog memorable for me.

  • Sheena Ma’am
  • Samanta
  • Shristi
  • Hemangi
  • Ishanshi

All of you are amazing, and I really hope to see you all in the higher grades. I will never forget the beautiful memories I’ve made in 4th grade, and in Little Expressions. Thank you! 😊

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *