Thanks Ishanshi!

Thank you so much Ishanshi as you were the only one who gave me the ideas for the challenge I made up a few days ago. I dedicate this blog to you as you are the first and the best person with ideas. You can be talkative sometimes, but those times are gone. We had so much fun together throughout this year. Maybe next year when we go to Grade 5, we might be in the same class… I was mistaken, you were not that bad actually. Hopefully, one day you will be in my college, university, or high school. You have helped and supported me at times I needed help. All the times and memories we had during the making of ppts and powtoons. You are wrapper of me, the chocolate. I am the marshmallow, and you are the graham cracker… hahahahahahaha! You are the mastermind of Maths, I am of Science. Your cute little sis, Aradhya is also naughty, but really quiet… I guess. I might put up another challenge in November and I want you in there as well. Thank you once again for the best ideas ever. You are the best of them all! See you then!

Riddhi Sharma 4 K

One thought on “Thanks Ishanshi!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *