Welcome Home Kashyap!

I finally got my first tortoise! His name is Kashyap and his nickname is Kashi. He is now sleeping and we put a little bit of water in his little home. He is still a little baby boy and we brought him home at 11:15 pm at night. He was born on 24/10/2019 in the Sharma family. Now, you get to meet him!

He is soo cute! We got him in Flowerhorn Trading. He was the last piece left! We now put him in a big red tub to sleep in tonight. Hopefully he does not come out! I cannot wait to care for him! I love you Kashyap no matter what. You are the cutest thing I have ever seen. Welcome to my life!

Love from Riddhi and Kashi to all!

8 thoughts on “Welcome Home Kashyap!

  1. Hope you like my little new pet! Comment your pet down here and how much you love them! Fun fact: Kashi loves head scratches!😄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *